Products: Hair, Perfume, Lotion, and Lipstick

Everyone needs to know at least a few good products, so I made a list of what I consider the best. Some good products are splurge-worthy, like my favorite perfume, Vera Wang Preppy Princess, but price doesn’t always justify quality.

Hair Products

For shampoo and conditioner, I always turn to Garnier. For tangles, I consider Johnson’s No More Tears Detangling Spray the best, but I’ve also heard good things about Perfect 10.

Lipsticks

If you know anything about me, you know that I’m obsessed with L’oreal shade 800. I also like Blushing Berry. For dressy events, Drumbeat Red is very flattering. Note on Drumbeat Red: It’s very bright, so proceed with caution! (that means apply carefully).

Best Body Lotion

Endnote

I hope you learned a lot about products! These happen to be super easy to find. For example, I get those lipsticks at Walgreens, but they are also available at CVS, Target, Ulta, and online. Please note: This is not an ad. These products work really for me, but if they don’t for you, don’t get mad at me because I’m trying to be helpful.

About sarahlily4ever

I'm a singer, actress, model, and fashionista. I have traveled a lot and enjoy creating couture with the Art Institute of Chicago. I'm inspired by Coco Chanel, Vince Camuto, and Rachel Zoe.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Products: Hair, Perfume, Lotion, and Lipstick

  1. Hope you like my new post! The fans demanded it. Just kidding; Olivia did.

Leave a Reply

