Boots!

Black Patent Leather

Fun Fact: I wore these when I was channeling British.

I love my Primigi boots. They look super nice, and go with almost anything. I admit that they were quite expensive, but the quality and number of wears makes them far worth it.

Shearling Boots

These boots are an amazing balance of fashion, comfort, and function. Faux works, too, but you lose comfort and warmth.

Uggs sold at: The Ugg Store, nice shoe stores, and online

Bear Paws sold at: Macy’s, bearpawshoes.com, and zappos.com

Cute Rainboots

I own these!!! They are fun, and add sunshine to any rainy day.

Find them at: llbean.com

Name: Bean’s Wellies

Hunter’s

Hunter’s are a nice, classic choice. However, they are pretty pricey for rain boots.

Find them at: zappos.com

About sarahlily4ever

I'm a singer, actress, model, and fashionista. I have traveled a lot and enjoy creating couture with the Art Institute of Chicago. I'm inspired by Coco Chanel, Vince Camuto, and Rachel Zoe.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Boots!

  1. dirty c says:

    are prigimi only for kids? im afraid of your cat

Leave a Reply

