What I Wore Today: Valentine’s Day!!!

Hi guys! My friend Charlie said that I should start posting pictures of my daily outfits, so I decided to start today.

As you can see, the skirt is the statement piece of my outfit.

Tip of the Day:

Unless you want to look overdone, on special occasions, it’s best to have one statement piece and have the other things in your outfit be somewhat plain.

About sarahlily4ever

I'm a singer, actress, model, and fashionista. I have traveled a lot and enjoy creating couture with the Art Institute of Chicago. I'm inspired by Coco Chanel, Vince Camuto, and Rachel Zoe.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What I Wore Today: Valentine’s Day!!!

  1. There was this one person who tried to leave FIVE super mean comments on my blog (I spammed them, as usual). They said that they would keep leaving mean comments until I deleted my blog. THAT WILL NOT HAPPEN. Haters are completely wasting their time, and I won’t let that ruin my hobby. Don’t waste your time, you-know-who-you-are.

  2. Z says:

    You only posted one out-fit, i thought it was daily!

  3. Brooks M. says:

    Sarah i love this look.
    i suggest you do certin makeup looks.
    and take pictures of the makeup you’ve done!
    love this,
    brooks.

Leave a Reply

