Saw it in real life: Lululemon Shorts

These shorts were so cute on the website. Cute to the point where I was considering buying them. But that all changed. Because I saw them in real life while working out yesterday. They literally covered as much as boy short underwear. I mean, I get it for cheerleading or dancing, but for everyday, it just seems a little embarrassing. You know what I mean?

Bottom Line: DO NOT BUY

About sarahlily4ever

I'm a singer, actress, model, and fashionista. I have traveled a lot and enjoy creating couture with the Art Institute of Chicago. I'm inspired by Coco Chanel, Vince Camuto, and Rachel Zoe.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

