Beautiful Shoes That Caught My Eye

Seconds ago, I was doing my usual fashion browsing, decided to visit gojane.com, and I saw Them. These suede heels are one of a kind as they are stylish, unique, and in a color that flatters most skin tones. I have been looking for a shoe like this for an extremely long time. For everyday, I’ve pictured it with either white, navy, or indigo skinny jeans and a low-cut tank with a bandeau. For a casual party, I would swap the tank-bandeau combo with a dressy, one-shoulder top. (Note-don’t wear the first look in the daytime of and the second look in the nighttime of the same day if you’re with fellow partygoers for both.) It would also go with a short, body con skirt or possibly a romper/jumpsuit.

The Heels 

Amazing-right?

About sarahlily4ever

I'm a singer, actress, model, and fashionista. I have traveled a lot and enjoy creating couture with the Art Institute of Chicago. I'm inspired by Coco Chanel, Vince Camuto, and Rachel Zoe.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

